Keeping In Touch

So tomorrow I leave for Albania. With Nicole. I know I like getting mail but I’m pretty sure she does too. So I thought I’d let you know our mailing address (just in case you would like to send us something).

Nicole Schara and/or Katie Hawkins
AEP Box 41
Kutia Postare 119
Tirana
Albania

And just in case you were wondering…
[We both] like letters!
[I like] velveeta cheese, goldfish, pictures
[Nicole] likes brownies, peanut butter, swedish fish

Of course you can also keep up with us on our blogs and on twitter. Or sign up for monthly newsletters!

Leave a comment

Filed under Albania

Leave a Reply

